My favorite Pinterest fashion stuff

So being on the internet, pinterest is a staple.  Often I end up there looking at all this adorable fashion things that I can’t afford, but I don’t care.  It’s almost like repinning it makes it so that I have it, but I don’t actually have it.  Maybe that’s a sign of a bigger digital hording issue…

Anyway, these are my favorites right now.

Miniature Food Jewelry 

They are adorable, they are detailed, and they are wearable.  I have a teacup ring in fact.

Kawaii socks

Especially with flats so everyone can see em. ♥

Block heels

Cute, and no fear of breaking your ankle.

Cute, modest, plus size outfits

Because I am plus sized and this applies to me.  I totally wanna rock stuff like this someday.

So yeah.

Fashion.

Leave a Reply

